For more details and timing of each event please check the Club Diary, notices in the Club House or ask the Club staff.

Warren Golf Club is now accredited to deliver the Junior Golf Passport.

Saturday 10th February - Texas Scramble - Open To All Members

Sunday 18th February - Warren Seagull Open Event - Any Combinations Foursomes Medal

Thursday 22nd February - Ladies Prize Giving and AGM

Saturday 24th February - Roll Up Stableford.

Saturday 24th February - Club AGM 6pm

Sunday 25th February  - 3 Person Team Bogey. Open to ALL members.

Saturday 3rd March - Men's Terry Allen Trophy - Individual Medal.

Saturday 10th March - Betterball Open Event - Open To Any Combination of Players.

Sunday 18th March - Rabbits Cup - Open To All Members with H'Cap 18+ - Individual Medal.

Sunday 18th March - Kerswell Cup - Men's Individual Medal.

Sunday 24th March - Stableford - Roll Up.

Friday 30th March - Good Friday Stableford - Roll Up.

Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday Stableford - Roll Up.

Monday 2nd April - Easter Bunny Hop Scramble - Open To All Members.

Sunday 8th April - Martin Cup Eclectic Round 1 -  Individual Medal off 1/2 H'cap.

Saturday 14th April - Campbell Cup - Men's Betterball Medal - 9/10th H'Cap.

Sunday 22nd April - Mixed Open - Challenge Cup - Greensomes Stableford.

Saturday 28th April - Peterkin Salver - Men's 36 Hole individual Medal.


8.00am THROUGH TO AT LEAST 5.00pm.